Booking

School Term Dates 2020/2021
Autumn term 2020 1st half Mon 07 Sept – Fri 23 Oct 2nd half Mon 02 Nov  – Fri 18  Dec
Spring term 2021 1st half Tues 05 Jan – Fri 13 Feb 2nd half Mon 22 Feb – Fri 26 March
Summer term 2021   1st half Tues 13 April – Fri 28  May 2nd half Tues 08 June –  Thurs 22 July

After school club

Please note the After school club has a long waiting list at present so please contact us if you are interested and we will add your child to the waiting list. The registration process may be completed later once your child has a definite place.

ASC Admission form and contract

Holiday Club Dates 2019/2020
Summer half term 2020Tues 28 May – Mon 03 June (club closed)
Summer Holiday 2020Wed 22  July – Fri 04 September(club closed)
Autumn Half term 2020Mon 26  October – Fri 30 October
Christmas Holiday 2020/2021Mon 21 – Wed 23 December & Mon 04 January
Spring half term 2021Mon 15  – Fri 19  February
Easter Holiday 2021Mon 29 March – Thurs 01  April &Tues 06 April – Mon 12 April
Summer Half term 2021Tues 01 June  – Mon 07 June
Summer Holiday 2021Fri 23July – To be confirmed

Holiday Club

Is your child attending for the first time? If so please complete a HC Registration form in addition to the booking form.

Is your child already a member? Please complete a HC booking form.

Completed forms can be emailed to thenewcroftclub@gmail.com

HC Registration form
HC booking form and Invoice

Would you like to visit the club before you decide? If you would like to organise a visit during a session, our staff will be delighted to show you and your child around. Please contact us to arrange this.

Fees:

Afterschool club costs £12.00 per session/£11.00 for additional siblings (£23 for 2 children, £34 for 3 children)

Holiday club costs £34 for a full day session (8.45am to 5.45 pm) and £33 for additional siblings.(£67 for 2 children)

A half day session (morning until 1.15pm/afternoon from 1.15pm) is £24 and £23 for additional siblings.(£47 for 2 children)

Registration:

There is a non-refundable Registration fee of £20 for After school club (£10 for additional siblings)and £10 for Holiday club (£5 for additional siblings). If your child is joining both afterschool and holiday club the combined fee is £30 (£15 for additional siblings)

Payment:

Afterschool club fees are invoiced on a half termly basis. Invoices are sent via email at the beginning of each half term and terms are payment within 2 weeks of receipt of invoice.

Holiday club fees are to be paid in advance of attendance.

We accept payment via BACS, cheques (made payable to The Newcroft Club), cash and childcare vouchers Kiddivoucher/Edenred (P20077736)/ Computershare/Busybees/Fideliti/RG childcare and the Government childcare scheme. Our Ofsted URN is 2527612.

Cancellations: We require a half term’s notice of cancellation for After School Club and 2 weeks’ notice of cancellation for Holiday club. We will try and accommodate emergency changes by organising a swap day where possible.

We reserve the right to cancel sessions if we do not get sufficient bookings. we will provide at least 2 weeks notice and refund or credit any fees already paid.

The club is closed on Bank Holidays and between Christmas and New Year.

Data Protection:  We comply with the requirements of the GDPR regarding obtaining, storing and using personal data. We hold only the information necessary to provide a childcare service for each child. Once a child leaves our care we retain only the data required by statutory legislation and for the prescribed periods of time.